All Programmes
Skill Training
Skill Upgrade
Advanced Diploma, Diploma & Certificate
Professional Development
Master Class
Safety Training
Programmes for non-Chinese Speaker
Full-time Programmes
Part-time Programmes
About HKIC
Hong Kong Institute of Construction (HKIC) has been providing quality construction training in Hong Kong for over 45 years. HKIC is committed to programme revamping and campus enhancement. It actively conducts programme accreditations under the Qualifications Framework, and moves forward towards the “Construction Pathway Project (CPP)”, aiming to provide graduates with a comprehensive articulation pathway and progressive development in the vocational and professional career. Through lifetime job matching, HKIC provides graduates with better protection for careers.
Apply for admission now
HKIC provides tailor-made training in construction and management skills based on whole person education and construction site practices for people interested in the industry. Choose a course from below and get admitted!
Advanced Diploma
For DSE students
2 years
Diploma
For S6 Graduates
1 year
Certificate
For S3 or above
1 year
Full time
For everyone
1-6 months
Part time
For everyone
1-6 months
Skill Training
As the government continues to invest in infrastructure, a number of major infrastructure projects will be coming on line in the future. To address the manpower shortage in the construction industry, HKIC provides different types of programmes and increases the number of construction talent training places and allowance for helping people who wish to change careers to be registered as Semi-skilled Workers and enter the industry through short-term training.

Graduates of selected courses will be eligible for the Approved Technical Talents Training Programmes. Eligible students who have finished the two-year Training Programmes can qualify as Skilled Workers with trade tests exempted.
Skill Upgrade
Courses offered by HKIC provide workers with continuous learning opportunities. In addition to enhancements in skills and efficiency, training can help meet the demands of the construction industry.
Professional Development
To help construction professionals and industry practitioners to upgrade themselves regularly, School of Professional Development in Construction (SPDC) offers professional education and specialised technical training relevant to various construction domains, so as to strengthen their professional ethics, competencies and competitiveness to be in line with the development progress and manpower needs of the industry.
Advanced Diploma, Diploma & Certificate
The Programmes provide holistic theoretical knowledge and on-the-job training. All Programmes are recognised as QF Level 2 to 4 under the Hong Kong Qualifications Framework. HKIC also provides career support to students.
Master Class
Committed to “innovation”, “professionalisation” and “revitalisation”, SPDC has been providing the industry with continuing education programmes, including several Master Classes covering topics, such as, MiC Project Implementation, Common Data Environment, Design for Safety (DfS), AI for Construction and Temporary Works, so that management personnel of the industry can upgrade and increase competitiveness.
Safety Training
HKIC provides various training programmes on safety to heighten awareness for safety and to foster a culture of safety among practitioners.
Programmes for non-Chinese Speaker
HKIC is committed to supporting ethnic minorities and other non-Chinese speaking students. Apart from offering courses in English, we also reach out to non-Chinese speaking individuals through ways such as career talks and job fairs to invite them to join the construction industry.

所有課程
技術培訓
技術提升
高等文憑、文憑和證書
專業進修
大師級培訓課程
安全訓練
非華語人士課程
全日制課程
兼讀制課程
關於香港建造學院
香港建造學院(學院)在本港已有超過45年的培訓經驗,一直致力改革課程及優化院校設施,並積極為課程進行資歷架構評審,落實「建造業職專發展計劃」藍圖,為畢業生提供一個完整的銜接機制及職業專才進修階梯,更透過就業配對為畢業生帶來堅實的事業保障。
立即報名
學院為有志投身建造業的年輕人提供以全人教育和建造工地作業模式為基礎的建造業技術及管理培訓。立即報名,成為世一專才!
高等文憑
完成中六 (DSE 5科2級)、銜接學士學位課程
2年
建造文憑
完成中六
1年
建造證書
完成中三
1年
全日制課程
適合所有人
1-6 個月
兼讀制課程
適合所有人
1-6 個月
技術培訓
建造業一直支撐著香港的經濟發展,建造業一直支撐著香港的經濟發展,未來將會有多項大型基建項目陸續上馬。 為針對建造業人手短缺,學院提供不同類型的課程,並增加建造業人力培訓名額及津貼,協助轉業人士透過短期培訓考取中工入行。

部份課程更為畢業學員提供「認可技術專才培訓計劃」, 合資格學員完成兩年計劃後可免測試獲取大工資歷。
技術提升
學院開辦不同課程,為在職工人提供持續學習機會。 透過訓練,除可提升技術水平及工作效率,亦可滿足建造行業的要求。
建造專業進修院校
建造專業進修院校(SPDC)提供各項不同建築範疇的專才教育及專門技術培訓課程,以幫助建造業專業人士和業界從業員不斷自我提升及持續進修,從而加强他們的專業操守、專門技術和競爭能力,以回應建造業的發展步伐及人才需求。
高等文憑、文憑和證書
課程著重理論和實踐的配合,並取得資歷架構第二至四級認可。學院亦為學生提供職業配對服務,讓學生可升學、就業雙軌發展。
大師級培訓課程
建造專業進修院校(SPDC)為了體現「創新」、「專業化」和「年青化」,一直致力為業界提供持續進修課程,已先後推出多個大師級培訓課程 Master Class,當中包括組裝合成建築MiC Project Implementation、綜合數碼共用平台 Common Data Environment、建築設計安全Design for Safety、人工智能與建造AI for Construction、和臨時工程Temporary Works等,令建造業管理層能夠增值自己並提高競爭力。
安全訓練
學院提供各種安全訓練課程,幫助同行提升安全觸覺及建立安全文化。
非華語人士課程
學院致力支援少數族裔及其他非華語人士學生。 除了開辦英語授課課程外,還積極參與非華語人士活動,包括招聘會及擇業講座等活動,以邀請他們加入建造行業發展。